Sports

WNBA & CBS Sports activities Announce Multi-Yr Tv Partnership


The WNBA is sort of doubling its nationwide tv publicity with a multi-year take care of CBS Sports activities, the WNBA announced on Monday.

Starting with the upcoming 2019 season, the CBS Sports activities Community will broadcast 40 WNBA video games. The channel will use native broadcast feeds, stories the AP’s Doug Feinberg.

The primary WNBA recreation broadcast on the CBS Sports activities Community would be the Lynx vs Sky on Saturday, Might 25.

2019 CBS SPORTS NETWORK WNBA SCHEDULE (ALL TIMES EASTERN)

Saturday, Might 25: Minnesota at Chicago 8:00 PM

Tuesday, Might 28: Indiana at Connecticut 7:00 PM

Wednesday, Might 29: Seattle at Minnesota 8:00 PM

Friday, Might 31: Seattle at Atlanta 7:30 PM

Wednesday, June 5: Chicago at Washington 7:00 PM

Thursday, June 6: Las Vegas at Atlanta 7:00 PM

Friday, June 7: Dallas at Indiana 7:00 PM

Tuesday, June 11: Washington at Connecticut 7:00 PM

Thursday, June 13: Indiana at Dallas 8:00 PM

Friday, June 14: Seattle at Washington, 7:00 PM; Los Angeles at Phoenix 10:00 PM

Tuesday, June 18: Washington at Los Angeles 10:30 PM

Thursday, June 20: Phoenix at Dallas 8:00 PM; Washington at Las Vegas 10:00 PM

Friday, June 21: Los Angeles at Seattle 10:30 PM

Tuesday, June 25: Minnesota at Indiana 7:00 PM

Thursday, June 27: Las Vegas at Los Angeles 10:30 PM

Friday, June 28: Indiana at Phoenix 10:00 PM

Saturday, June 29: Indiana at Las Vegas 10:30 PM

Tuesday, July 2: Atlanta at Minnesota 8:00 PM

Friday, July 5: Indiana at Dallas 8:00 PM; New York at Phoenix 10:00 PM

Wednesday, July 10: Minnesota at Chicago 9:00 PM

Friday, July 12: Dallas at Seattle 10:00 PM

Saturday, July 13: Las Vegas at Washington 7:00 PM

Friday, July 19: Washington at Indiana 7:00 PM

Wednesday, July 31: Atlanta at Indiana 7:00 PM

Thursday, Aug. 1: Phoenix at Connecticut 7:00 PM

Thursday, Aug. 8: Indiana at Washington 7:00 PM

Friday, Aug. 9: Connecticut at Minnesota 8:00 PM; Chicago at Las Vegas 10:30 PM

Saturday, Aug. 10: Atlanta at Indiana 3:00 PM

Wednesday, Aug. 14: Connecticut at Phoenix 10:00 PM

Friday, Aug. 16: Los Angeles at Chicago 8:00 PM; Atlanta at Phoenix 10:00 PM

Thursday, Aug. 22: Indiana at Los Angeles 10:30 PM

Friday, Aug. 23: Las Vegas at Connecticut 7:30 PM

Wednesday, Sept. 4: Dallas at Connecticut 7:00 PM

Thursday, Sept. 5: Las Vegas at Atlanta 7:30 PM; Seattle at Los Angeles 10:00 PM




Source link

Tags
Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Close

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker